9 Chakra OM Bracelet

The more Amanda learns about gemstone healing and chakras, the more she’s inspired to create new gemstone healing bracelets. Today, she has created the 9 chakra gemstone bracelet that features a silver OM symbol.

9 Chakras OM Bracelet
9 Chakras OM Bracelet from @AmandaNormanGemstones

The Nine Chakra OM Gemstone Bracelet

A lot of us are aware of their being seven major chakras, but there are more chakras and I’m not getting confused with meridians. I’ve designed this new gemstone chakra bracelet to feature nine chakras as I include all nine during my Reiki healing.


Soul and Earth Star Chakras

The soul star chakra is above the crown chakra just above the head. It represents the point divine energies of love and spirit enter the body.

The earth star chakra is located below the feet and makes up part of your etheric body. It is the grounding point for the chakra system. It connects you to the earth as well as the rest of humanity.

OM Symbol

Sound is very important to us and depending on the tones, it can do one of three things. Alarm us, relax us or make us feel full of joy and happiness.

Each of our chakras respond well to nice harmonious sounds, hence their being devotional chants that bring the essence of the Absolute or Divine into our lives. The sacred OM symbol is often sounded before and after sacred mantras in Hinduism and Tibetan Buddhism.

The above chakra bracelet is available to purchase from Gemstone and Tarot in Liverpool.  If you can’t visit us, please contact @AmandaNormanGemstones for a mail order option.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *